Scholarship and Financial Aid Committee


The Scholarship and Financial Aid Committee is responsible for distributing the available scholarship/fellowship funds in accordance with SEFS scholarship policy and fund stipulations and for recommending adjustments to policy as necessary.

Specific charges for the committee include:

  • Developing annual report documenting, by student status and program area, scholarships requested versus scholarships awarded

Contact Information:

  • Michelle Trudeau, Director of Student and Academic Services, 206-616-1533,


Name Chair Title
Clare Ryan Chair Associate Director
Rick Gustafson Professor
Patrick Tobin Graduate Program Coordinator
Brittany Johnson Assistant Professor
Laura Prugh Assistant Professor
Sharon Doty Professor
Michelle Trudeau Director of Student Services
David Campbell Graduate Advisor